Board of Directors, Advisors and associated researchers


Professor Mark Crispin Miller (New York University)

Professor David Miller (University of Bristol)

Dr Piers Robinson (Organisation for Propaganda Studies)


International Advisory Board (Not all members are publicly listed)

Professor Jared Ball (academic)

Sharon Beder (academic)

Karl Evanzz (Journalist)

Professor Oliver Boyd-Barrett (academic)

Dr Sheila O’Donnell (independent researcher)

John Pilger (Journalist, film/documentary maker)

Dr Judith Richter (independent researcher)

Stephanie Weber (Curator)


Disclaimer: Members of the advisory board serve purely in an advisory capacity and are not responsible for research and output associated with the OPS.